The Vodacom Journalist of the Year 2005 Award Winners

The winners were announced at a glittering event at Vodaworld, Midrand, on Sunday, 2 October 2005.

Previous articleMTN SA "Make Summer Happen"
Next articleVmobile Nigeria celebrates independence with free SMS
Oluniyi D. Ajao
Oluniyi D. Ajao is an Internet Entrepreneur and Tech Enthusiast based in South Africa. Follow him on twitter @niyyie for more tech updates.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.